Can I have a shot, or make that 6.

I always wonder what did I do wrong.

Could it be I am too difficult to handle, or too different than the rest. What is wrong with me, that people find it  hard to accept. Am I too loud, do I speak my mind, and am I way too stubborn for anyone to handle. Is it my bad habits, forgetfulness, or the fact that I am unable to be a girl.

Falling ill have brought the worse in me, and I was having PMS too, since my period is coming. And god nothing is working out. I beating myself hard. Pushing my students like slave-workers. Snapping at anyone, before finally crashing in bed since 2.30pm. And all of the sudden, pent-up emotions rushed to me, like  never before. I was crying and crying, motionless and dead. And all I can think of is to sleep. Haven’t eaten a single meal, never drank a single drop. I was curling up in one corner, in and out of sleep. And my mother knows, cause I had to sleep next to her, and she care for me without breathing a word.

Last night, I cried myself to bed, thinking “Fuck! Am I such a terrible person?”. And today I continued to cry.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

