This month will be painful

This will be the month where I will definitely feel the pain, blow by blow. All over again.

This will be the month where, I recalled, finding out that he cheated.

This will be the month where, I remembered, I had to attend my good friend’s wedding, and acted like nothing has happened.

This will be the month where, I recalled, I was asked constantly when will I be next to get married.

This will be the month where, I know, I destroyed myself thoroughly.

This will be the month where, I remembered, returning home with all my stuff. Broken and hurt.

This will be the month where, I remembered, my mother’s disbelieved face. And how much I’ve not tell her the truth til now!

This will be the month where, I remembered, crying every single night.

This will be the month where, I remembered, not functioning right. Not eating well, that I lose 5kg. Drinking every single night. And simply out to ‘kill’ myself.

This will be the month where, I remembered, I was being mind-fucked by that slimeball, James Chua.

This will be the month where, I know a bitch called “Candice Sai”. Stupid name to call herself that. But, oh wells..

This will be the month where I’ll feel all the hurt and pain all over again!

Welcome July!

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

One thought on “This month will be painful”

Leave a Reply

