Know who are your true friends! JOKE

Stop assuming that stuff I know were from my friends, you little fucker.

Up til now, you really think that you have so much integrity? Please stop twisting my words, and assumed that my friends are the poison that you always assume and dislike. Just cause they can’t suck-up to you, like little Miss Candice? Well, cause none of my friends are degrading.

Stop assuming that things I know were from them. Cause I told you before, our circle of friends, will never cross path. Don’t be stupid, why would they be? You are nothing.

“And do you know this isnt the first time she cheated”

Knowing both of your dirty little secret. Hahah, I wonder how much more can you guys hide.

“Seriously I wonder, who the hell in the world will just keep on reminding on someone else’s pain when people are trying hard to move on. It’s totally brainless and insensible and seriously fucking immature. Are you sure you are her friend? Give her a break. Whatever happened is already in the past, nothing will change what it is now. Grow up fucker”

Oh please, grow up both of you. STOP ASSUMING! None of my friends will ever do that, pathetic. “SHE” !?? Don’t make me puke, I see that you are twisting words again.

Typical James. All ambitious, no substance.

 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

