I Miss you, Albert Tiong

Tomorrow I shall walk the hall of shame, and just whack in Albert’s class. HAHAHA Seriously, I really don’t care if he wants my diploma cert back.

Recently I have been on a very good mood, I think. Maybe cause I dance more, I don’t know. But one thing, I do know. I can’t seem to stop my particular lifestyle that I am having right now. Which is to be forever packed and busy with every single shit. From work to rehearsals, to partying. I may be frigging tired like half of the time, and usually my day actually ends at 4am every single night, or worse 7am at times (all thanks to those who dragged me to Nana, or Aura, and now Butterfly) !!!!!!!

But I am not complaining. It is good for my soul actually, to fill with stuff. Stuff I love to do, stuff that can bring me headaches and joy at the same time. Stuff that is within my control.

Aiya, whatever that make me happy (: That is the most important thing.

SOOOO tomorrow, whack Albert’s class and have muscle ache all over, just like schooling days. Then come Saturday, dancing gig with Adeline at RWS! For the heck of it! Hehehe..

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

