STOP IT DENISE

Need to bloody stop, get my act together. Cause when I woke up this morning, I realised something.

Realising that this might be the permanent me. Realising that I don’t give a fuck, and it is starting to scare me. Realising that I might probably be labelled, but I don’t give a damn. Realising that I can’t feel anymore, and that shouldn’t be that way. Why is it that way now?

I have this strange feeling for the whole day, and I can’t seem to shake it off ): I am starting not get myself, so many unexplained stuff and random acts.

Doesn’t matter, I am working harder, to stop myself from thinking. I am back to taking more classes. 8am class! Good lord, seriously! Hopefully, all is well cause I personally don’t like to teach enrichment classes. Uninspired students are simply so difficult, cause dance it simply not for everybody. But never mind, a promise is a promise. I can’t turn my friend down.

It is like so hard to pen down my thoughts now. So difficult to express myself. Urghhhhh.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

