Boredom

OMG I just have to let it out!

“I was utterly bored in Butter on Monday.”

Like seriously, told Darling that I was bored. And she was in shocked, and went “Wow”. LOL I mean c’mon, it’s not so big of a change! Really! But just that I stood there wishing him to be around me, and leave together. I stood there all night, ignoring every single dudes and alcohol. I wasn’t in the mood of entertaining at all. Not high or wild, just bored.

I got tamed, wtf!

But honestly, I’m second guessing myself like really hard. Cause of a lot of different, super important factors to consider in this particular relationship. I can’t just jump the gun, and leap inside blindly. Cause love don’t work that way anymore. I need to save guard myself. Moreover, I saw something that made me went “WTF LOL”. After all the trouble, someone is having lame hesitation! HAHAHA, stupid (:

Anyways, You can safely put that it will be a very unstable, unsure, insecure relationship. I can’t even see ourselves together. But yet, we are kinda hanging out a little too closely. I am not sure if it is just passionate lust for each other, or quiet love for one another. But whatever the case, I’m treading on thin ice. Half expecting for the same tiny disappointment I received (so what’s new), and yet half-expecting for something to prove everything wrong!

I am waiting for him to be back, so that we have a proper conversation/discussion. Not some tango dance that we have been in for so long, without coming out with an answer at all.

Any day now…

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

