Last Warning

Time passed, and I am still clueless about all these mind-games. What’s wrong with every men? What do you achieve or gain?

Yes you may argue that women play hard to get, but this is highly ridiculous. No one should simply come and go, disappear and appear randomly. Not even friends, as it really show the value set in their hearts. So why bother, once you’re gone. Isn’t it so?

And when you do appear, you suddenly demand where I am, and ask what I have been up to? Or worse, ask where or whom have I rendezvous with? I mean, if you didn’t care that much, why bother for a report out from my mouth? Whatever that I do, should be redundant to you. And whatever I do, shouldn’t concern you so much.

Complained to bunnyboy, and he said that sometimes, guys do it for fun. According to him, and as I quote, “drives the girls crazy yet in a good way”. Like wtf answer is that? So you guys do it for FUN? C’mon I find it highly irritating, cause if you want to give a chase, do it. Stop wasting everybody time. I don’t have time to play, and besides I rather not play.

So stop it, and talk to me. Don’t give random smiley emoticons, cause I just don’t get it. I don’t know what or how I shld react!

Pfffffffffttttt!

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

