When Thursday feels like Sunday

Just yesterday, I woke up stoned and the damn weather is good at imitating me. It rains and pours and totally annoyed the shit out of me. LOL, the girls were just as bad, and even Twinkle was giving me the WTF vibe, the whole damn time. Finally, at 6pm we met at Orchard to satisfy the pizza craving, before heading down to Alexander Rd.

I was there for the BMW series 1 launch and I have to say, the car don’t looked that grand or great, maybe cause it is the sport line. But  the car is kinda spacious, and Shin say it is good to throw her million of shoes for quick change, for different occasion. HAHA (:

Anyways, side-tracked, I need to start worrying about my air ticket to Philippines. After the year-end concert of course! I need to get out of here for awhile, even if it means flying alone! Hehe, I fucking don’t care.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

