JUST A FRIEND, LOL (:

Seriously daddy is just way too fucked-up, and nonsensical (: Super annoying, and damn good at poking fun at me. The weekend with him, is torture but in a good way. Anyways, Daddy have been flying off and about for work, holidays and all.He will be off to Korea for a week or so, on business trip. Damn seriously!

I am just that jealous, I am sorry. Sounding like a silly petty girl, cause I want to fly off for bit. LOL (:

End of the year, and it is the start of sending out all my resume again. Should I bid for primary schools this year? Or stick to teaching all the lovely secondary school kids. Arugghhhh biding is always this troublesome, but I want a punch-pack filled 2012 (: Time to log onto Gebiz daily.

Anyways, random much, but good to see my senior on the dancefloor. Even though we are not always together in Butterfactory. And plus I am not up for crazy dancing, that night. Or this weekend, for that matter.

People please, don’t call me out! I will be in hiding for awhile.

 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

