TGIF Christmas – Time to stay at home.

Seriously, this whole week, I am so burn. Luncheon, teas, dinners, birthdays and work. To come home at 2am or later every night, and out of the house by 9-10am. URGHHHHHH talk about the damn lack of sleep. Doesn’t matter, all in the day’s work (:

I know, I am so complaining. But the truth is, I love my life, just needed the small break.

ANYWAYS!!! OMFG just yesterday my dearest BB went down on me, software crashed. And my heart sank so low, that I went berserk. Seriously, with a full day of work and I needed my damn phone to work. Had to fly down to Comcenter to get it restored! Thank God, and fly down to Simei for hair and make-up for my kids.

Note to self: Need to teach my kids how to do their damn own make-up!

Picture from a good epic dinner at Spices Cafe. It was divine, need to bring my folks over. Talk about crab overload. (:

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

