End of holidays

Well at least for me.

Tomorrow I will be working my ass off trying to whip the students in shape. Bring in the 3hr long stretch and jump class. The last 3days, before another long weekend (: I am terribly excited for what the new year would be for me.

Just last night, Sharilyn’s boyfriend, Alex asked what I have accomplished this year, and whether I had any regrets. And I told him straight away that I am proud of what I am doing, which is to be a teacher, not great or superb but nonetheless proud with my head up high. And I am happy this year, as compared to 2010. I feel that I lead my life, the way I should have done it years ago, for myself and nothing else. Of course, aside from the relationship mishap, I am ever happy (:

This Christmas is relatively quiet? HAHA well maybe not, spend time with everyone and anybody. The whole merry making made me had hangover and checking-ins. And guess what to prevent myself from last minute check-in again, Shin was nice enough to fucking book a hotel room for us to pre-party and crash after another long epic weekend.

2012 Here I come (:

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

