The 1st Day

Happy 2012 (:

2011 have been eventful, with new dearest friends, epic moments, quiet moments and most importantly the love I received. I have experienced so many ups and downs, and many I learnt and grow to be stronger person. Seeing life as it is, make me yearn for more. I am reaching my 2nd cycle as the Chinese called it, and I am loving it.

Last day of 2011 was well spent, check-in and chill-out and napped in the awesome hotel. Thereafter we had our last meal of high-tea cum dinner, before all the crazy pre-game! Haaa (: and naturally all the hops. I was soaking in the last few moments of 2011. Bumping into great friends here and there, playing dress-up and carrying out the ‘Mama-san” purse (: Which mean I am all business, to get it down.

Last stop, was like a rest stop before I am officially done for the year. Seriously, I was too tired, feet were killing me, and my head went round and round like a merry-go-round. Spin spin spin!! Aiyo Jeremy and friends were terrible drivers, refusing to drive with care, especially when I drink so much, and like in dress. But they were nice to rescue me from the terrible “no-cab” night. Hehehe thank you.

I was supposed to crash back at the hotel, but seeing the girls and Chang died there. I decided to pack and head home. Headache, to wait and tried calling a cab for an hour, but thankfully the cab driver sped all the way home, cause I NEED MY SLEEP! Crashed and burned with people mocking me at my already failed 2012 resolution!

HAHAHAHA Have some faith guys, seriously.

 

 

 

That gentle touch and sweet goodnight kiss.

HAPPY 2012 (:

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

