WHAT A WEEKEND

I made it for Saturday CCA Orientation, with the exception of major huge ass eye bags. But TGIF was definitely full-blown with work and a nice chill out with the girls and Alex!! Especially when we are in PAULANER! Damn we own the place, as usual.

Check out my tired eyes! Damn, that is for not sleeping.

The night didn’t end with chilling. We had to go to Butter for full-on dancing (: I miss the place, but the crowd is getting crappy, just a notch. Maybe it is time for me to settle down also. HAHA (:

But honestly, who can keep up with me? Maybe I am too fussy. Just maybe.

Anyways, the last party of Cafe del Mar and I am so glad that I was there with the craziest bunch! Cause it is apparently the 1st and the last ever, and totally glad to finally visit the place. Had so much fun, and who knew that I would bump into Butter’s staff! Ah ahh siolll ~

And right now, I am watching loads of damn videos and hopefully I have some concrete stuff for danceworks.

PUSH ON DENISE ~

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

