Monday Blues, what?!

Today have been such a foodie outing. First, I took 40mins to walk from my place to Jalan Kayu, just to grab hold of my beloved roti prata and maggie goreng. I swear, I have had the craving for the LONGEST TIME EVER. And since it is considered a sinful brunch, I trick myself in believing that if I were to walk there and back. Technically, the prata calories will be gone. HAHAHA.

But alas, my mood was dampened just a little by Jeremy Tay. After he texting me to inform that, to lose one prata, I have to jog 10 rounds. DEFUG, I know. Le sigh. Well, brunch was already inside my tummy, swimming about and making friends with my fats. Just a notch too late.

LOL (:

Met Menghooi, for a quick shoe shopping. And managed to hunt down awesome pair of sneakers for JUST 20SGD! I mean it is practically sales item already. I told her to JUST BUY it, cause she would be a total fool not to. And plus, it is from H&M, how not to love anything from there. I spotted a nice maxi-dress and just maybe I shall return, one of these days, to buy that lovely dress. If only I can find it, cause H&M, honestly is a mess, with lack of floor staff. TSK

We decided to be too tired too early, and plonked ourselves quite comfortably at Haagen-Dazs. I have no words to describe, except..

BLISS (:

I thought I would be heading back, and but in the end, I met up with Andy Wee. And decided randomly to join Alex Law for some dinner. We were supposed to just watch him eat, BUT I join in the damn fun ): I know, it was the defug moment. My mouth just totally needed to be sealed.

I just keep eating, just keep eating~

I thought I would finally STOP! But I couldn’t, simply went home to polish off dinner. HAHAHAHAHAHA I swear to you, today is one hell of a day, for my busy little mouth. LOL and to think that I lied to myself, this morning about the 1hr 20mins walk back and forth from home to Jalan Kayu.

Now seriously, people don’t tempt me anymore. I have a weak heart and will. TSK

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

