If you are happy and you know it, clap your hand.

It has been awhile since the whole gang came out to have drinks and a lot of good laughs.

And how apt, it was also Butterfactory’s 6th birthday bash.With all the crazy decorations inside and dancers. I bumped into Andrew and Richard, the crazy duo whom I love. Hahahaha well you have to love dancers, cause they are just fun to be with.

We spent most of our time at OE chilling, and all the crazy drinking. Everyone was there, present and accounted for. Even Zoe is out from her shell (: with her boyfriend. Catch up but had a slight drama towards the end. But hey what is new? Our group is quite epic, as usual. LOL

Hopped to St James, cause Wendy still have like 3 bottles over there! OMG (: But I have already stop drinking, while the rest drown themselves in drinks and music.

What more can I say, it was a good Saturday night.

Ending with a picture of cousin and I rocking the Hawaii theme, at Butterfactory.

 

PS: Mirror Mirror, Street Dance, Battleship down. I want to catch The Avengers. Someone bring me out on a date (:

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

2 thoughts on “If you are happy and you know it, clap your hand.”

    1. OMG JOEY! YES I MUST SO WATCH IT. I heard so many of my friends raving about it! OMG, missing you girlfriend. JIAYOU on your exams.

Leave a Reply

