I want my Sunday Morning

Such a wet rainy Tuesday, and hopefully the days will just get better. Finally Andrew will be home, after a long week out to S.Africa on business. 2nd week into work, and I am holding out really well, with no stress (speak too soon, knowing that SYF is just around the corner soon).

I have wrapped and done up with the presents for my fave boys, and hopefully it doesn’t come off as cheesy or tacky! LOL they sort of looked cute, minus the horrible drawings. Sighhhh, time to pick up some skills. I wonder how in the world am I going to pass the presents to them. I need to keep it low-profile, totally embarrassed. Since I am not a gifts person, or big on celebration. LOL and even giving people gifts too, set me back into shy mode which I know it is highly amusing. But one of their present is MASSIVE.

Slight regret.

I am now contemplating if I should go for the casting call for dancers needed in a shoot. It is pouring outside and I am serious very unmotivated to get wet. But you never know, I may have another set of good portfolio to add on and nice pictures for headshot for my CV.

Get my lazy ass cracking.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

