Typical Tuesday

Tuesday morning class was terrible. My silly students suddenly decided to test every raw nerve and push every button. And to top it off, I have a forever-there-itchy cough to deal with. Never mind, I have plenty up my sleeves as usual. Since I am known for that infamously. Hehe.

Other than trying to nurse my health back, and trying to hit the gym. Tuesday have became a norm for date night, with Andrew and the boys. We were back to the usual hunt of massive seafood, Greenwood Fish Market Bistro. Amazing food and company, what more can I ask for (: And especially on a wet Tuesday, it is lovely.

Just this morning, Andrew asked if I sleep better with or without him. Hahaha, funny question to asked but apparently I pose as a distraction to his sleep, cause he will wake up time to time, just to check on me and hug me back to sleep.

Awww tell me how not to kiss his face. LOL

Thank goodness, he don’t have a super king-sized bed. If not, he gave up trying to find me on the massive bed. HAHA WHAT! But yes, he is comfort. (:

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

