Take over: Nerdy glasses

I think it is time for me to stop being bimbotic. I swear, I sometimes can’t stand myself. Time for those nerdy glasses. But I will not apologise those moments, I simply will be more concious.

Anyways, what a weekend. Can I simply scream “HEALTHY” (: A lot of food galore, and a good quiet time spent with Andrew. Dinner was fantastic from Friday right down to just now. Full is the word, amazing is that taste. But sometimes, you can’t help but to feel out of place. Time to get use to eating in such a manner.

I am after all still a very simple girl. Cutleries and table etiquette is simply still not there. The thought of stressing your mind over which spoon to use or which fork for which course, is that mind boogling. But nonetheless, getting the hang of things.

Now I wished every weekend is that simple. No need to smile, shake some random hands and make multiple small talks. I think I had enough of this shit, especially when I had been doing that for the past 2 years. Look, even I am not interested in Johnnie Walker Black Jet parties.

Am I moving forward in my mind, a little bit sooner than I should be. AGAIN? Time to think about that!

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

