Everyone have a loser friend or two

A random thought that ran through my mind, when I was taking a break from the computer, watching the dance videos to remember the steps for tomorrow rehearsal. Seriously, I do not understand how do people do it, staring into the screen for such a long time. My head and eyes hurts, just by sitting there for 2 hours.

Anyways, back to that random thought. I found it quite amusementing to have friends looking for me when they are single. Of recent late, many flooded my whatsapp, asking me out. These are the people whom I have not spoke to in the longest time, EVER. And exactly these are the same people whom were happily dating when I am largely being single.

It had come to my attention that they suddenly needed a “pathetic” friend like me (seeing how I was very single for the longest time, that people who go, “Damn fail, this girl”), to entertain and listen to their woes. Not that I mind, but honestly a little too obvious isn’t it. Especially, when the exact same people weren’t in my life when I needed people around me.

And do you expect me to share the same sorrow and pain that you are going through, and expects me to be in the same position as you? Being hurt so badly that I can’t climb out of my nutshell? Do you really expect that I shall and forever remain as a failed, and #foreveralone girl?

DO you honestly?

It is highly irritating when I told them, “Oh I don’t club anymore. I will see you when I do.” And they have the cheek to go, ” Eh WTF? Never mind, can I get some guestlist from you?”

Erm HELL NO LAME SHIT!

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

2 thoughts on “Everyone have a loser friend or two”

    1. No just dudes, girls especially. Like I run the place. If I actually do, all the more I wouldn’t give them. Hahahaha, confirm cheapskate! LOL

Leave a Reply

