Halloween Weekend

I thought that we would have a nice long weekend, to sleep in and be lazy. But I was wrong. Meeting the boys at 9.30am for bak ku teh breakfast and then boating later. And I have yet to pack my bag for the whole day. Will be rushing to places, all day long. Happy 2nd Birthday to baby Kiara, seeing her and the rest of the Chinese Dancers later tonight, before ending it at Mink for their 1 year Anniversary.

Tell me how to not be shag.

And come Saturday, would be a full day for our smashing party. Think full on costumes and insane drinking, and crazy partying. Non-stop laughing and of course Angel’s birthday celebration. Phew, thinking of it already just made me tired. And I wonder who will die 1st!! LOL Sexcited as we all call it.

And if you think Sunday, I am able to rest. You are so wrong, the twins will pick me up for Siloso Beach, for a Red Bull vent. Should be catching people flying off into the water, and see the construction taking flight. Need to find all my bikinis. Urghhhhhh, they apparently seemed to be eaten up by the washing machine!!

Alright, even rambling, more packing to be done. With Love..

 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

