How many have you Loved.

The long week is coming to an end, and I have survived it (: The heart is less painful when you come to terms. That is why, I don’t plan. Planning kills, especially for people like me who immerse herself deeply.

I am still struggling to get a grip of myself, and I feel that the boy is moving on just nicely as well. I think back on all the moments we had, and I just had to smile while tearing. The bittersweet moment, and the abandonment mixing together, is simply not a good thing. But at the end of it all, I can’t abandon myself. Even if the world leaves me, I have to stand by my own side.

Watching this video, gave me a lot of thought, about my life and more. And I remembered what Lovely said to me, ” Love is only deserving when you fight for it.” I have tried, so I have no regrets. Hurt will eventually come terms with life and life will continue to bring colour.

The whole week of teaching have been so fulfilling, teaching continues to bring me a sense of accomplishment and joy. Seeing those girls dance, always prove how much my life is. I need to regain myself back, bring forth the Denise that I am and continue to be. I will stand for what I believe in and continue to search for love.

And even when I can’t find love, my one true love will and forever be ME.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

