Hello from HK

By the time this is post out,I should be with Fei, taking HK by storm by hitting the clubs. Seriously, I requested for a easy on the liver trip. And he planned for Ladies Night the min I touched down. My bestfriend, what can I say.

#likeoldtimes

I cannot imagine what is in store for me, but I welcome the escape. A lot has happened within the weeks, of everything. As much as everyone is that curious, it is hard to tell what is actually going on. It is downright messy, but I am fighting on. I am not sure what I am doing is the right thing. But the one that he is right about would be that, “We are clingy to each other.”

He is leaving for M’sia too, for a planned relative wedding to attend. And I will be in HK, miles apart. Time to really think, analyse and feel.  I don’t know if I am losing him,or I am actually losing myself. The feeling is tiring, and terribly insecure. I simply do not know what to do, at all. I don’t know if I should start dating, and whether I should let him go. I don’t know if he has already started dating and that, everything is just an options.

Standstill, that is what we are.

But I am truly holding onto blind faith for both of us. Blind faith, is something that is new to me, and I don’t know why am I doing it. I never gamble, but for once I can really boldly say that this is the 1st ever gamble. I have always been a planner, but years after the terrible setback taught me to NEVER plan. #comewhatmay

And I am truly scared. I am not sure if this works.

BLIND FAITH.

 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

