Last Monday of the month

I am back from HK, and so much have happened in thoughts and soul. 3 short days away made me think a lot. Aside from the usual craziness that Fei had brought me, to forget and just stop losing weight, Fei have been really kind to me, and we really sat down had a few rounds and just talked.

HE truly went through everything with me. And commented that I  grown up a little more. I cried over that silliness, but he was really that asshole whom stuck with me. Conclusion is not conclusive, but I can feel that I am pulling myself away day by day. Shin is right, when she texted me on the Friday morning.

I am getting tired, truly. But the refusal of letting go is stupid. Even by my standards.

And so, after this call, marks a really bittersweet moment, my fears are damn right. And we are just not meant to be. I don’t know how to make out my emotions right now. But all I know is that I feel lost, I don’t know what I should do next. I feel like flying back to HK and  hide for awhile more. But that is just way to random, and I don’t think Fei can take any more of my random bullshit. I need to get back into my routine, and maybe fill in the gaps in between. Hello Christmas season.

Am I going to start seeing anyone?

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

