Let’s go back to just being Xiao Xiao

So I was looking back on my Facebook, aimlessly browsing and realised that I can’t seems to stick around longer like everyone else.

Disappointed in myself, yes. Tired of it, Yes. Numb by it, Yes. Giving up, pretty much yes.

I pretty much don’t understand what is actually happening to my life. And yes, there are days I would tell certain people that they are so lost, that the things they do simply do not tally. And that they should live for themselves,and just be happy. As if you are not happy,what do you live for? And now, this is actually happening to me.

LOST. My life is meant to be on track, not like this.

And I guess it didn’t really helped when I saw my ex-boyfriend wedding group just rolled out of the carpark, on the Sunday afternoon. It struck me deep, in a different way. I am supposed to be happy, happy for myself. But I guess, my simplest wish is never the easiest to obtain.

Never.

Welcome back to the world of superficial.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

