Last Sunday of 2012

15628_10151390512736882_1469995858_n

What a fantastic 2 weeks of the year, and many good news keep rolling in. I am climbing into 2013 with a smile.

Work load will be overwhelming but extremely exciting. 2 schools to start with for SYF and Wellington for the year again. Now that is massive. Plus YMCA, which will be that will be exciting. And if all goes well, hello holidays (:

Parties and dinners are endless for the past 2 weeks, meeting everyone and anybody for a good time out is lovely. So many fantastic meals, and amazing after drinks to die for. Finally met Angel after a long time, and I love her to bits. We are truly sisters just cause, we experience the same shit. And for her to help me work around and about the thoughts swimming in my mind, I am forever grateful, truly.

Not just her, but every good friends of mine. Thank you.

Christmas is indeed magical, who knew but the season did bring many joy and love to overshadow what I am going through right now. Everyday, the peace I had received whenever I feel like crying is perfect. Very calming and I smile so much that it hurts. I can’t say much about the future but at least something magical will happen. Tomorrow will be the last day where I truly let go and be free. One last special day with you, and I will leave to find my own happiness.

It is time.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

