Ridiculous heat and rambling thoughts

Seriously the Chinese New Year is here officially. The weather is set to burn and kill, and no amount of ice cold of whatever is going to ease me into comfort.Even with the black-out curtains in place, the sun is amazing, and is able to penetrate the curtains.

Stuck on the second week of 2013, in front of the screen, killing me brain cells in editing the music for SYF. And not to mention that I have another school’s music to play and temper with. Inspiration is not doing well, what I envisioned don’t seem to come out right at all. LAME ASS.

Desk bound job, oh seriously how every 2 years, at this particular part of my life never fail to remind me how much I hate sitting on my “fat-ass” butt.

But I will keep fighting, to welcome the Friday with open arms and free from the bandage around my ankle. Seriously, to be not out on a TGIF is foul. Haha it is embarrassing to explain the little ones why I had a n ankle guard on.

Le sigh, dancers are simply accident-prone.

______________________________________________

Updated 9.45pm:

Maybe it is the heat, or my period is definitely coming, but damn I am feeling so emotional now. I don’t know how to explain but I am just sad, basically. It has come to my attention that people are still nosing in and about my private life. And I honestly don’t really like it very much. I mean there is a reason why I don’t talk about it.

It is because I don’t want to, at all. Why is it so hard to comprehend?

What I am going through now, is confusion after confusion. A lot of mixed feelings and a lot of letting go. And while work have filled me up nicely, it is the nights that I can’t honestly deal with. I have to admit I have some sort of help to, with Mr Fong.

Now it is not the time, so many plans, so little time. Let’s get on with the programme, Denise Ong. Time to do something for yourself. The biggest achievement yet, for yourself. Let’s go.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

