Keep calm and wait for Friday

What a week, and tomorrow will be the glorious TGIF. So much has happened and seriously can’t quite place my emotions for this few weeks. I went from chirpy to downright annoyed, and to probably defeated to being back myself again.

Talk about PMS.

Anyways a lot to think about, mainly in the shift of events (or maybe it’s just my delusional imaginations), that got me thinking. And maybe cause Shin is there to knock some sense into me too. I am on an emotional turmoil as usual.

But you know thinking hurts the brain, and over thinking just kills any positive thoughts. So for now, I try to keep happy. He is changing, but too early to say, too impossible to believe.

So i have to concentrate on what’s on hand.

My damn job.

My students, who are in the SYF are killing me slowly. They don’t see the urgency of the competition. And how important and dear it is for me. They assumed that they are the best, when in any case, they are not at all. So wrapped in their own selfish thinking got me so angry that, I HAD TO GO ON A MAJOR RETAIL THERAPY.

LOL. And a nice meal and shesha there after, with Andrew. He was nice to accompany me and our iPad minis (that damn thing, in which both of us have one and making our meetup a foursome).

Thursday morning, and on a long bus ride to the east, helps my thoughts. It’s when suddenly everything so fast paced, went into slow motion.

See you guys in Butter tomorrow.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

