Food and weight

Today my mom got fed up and start feeding me. She is so insistent, and persistent that I have to oblige.

It’s not that I don’t want to eat, I simply eat less. It’s not that I don’t want to eat, my working schedule is hectic. It’s not that I don’t want to eat, but my appetite is lacking. And it’s not that I don’t want to eat, I simply have a lot on my mind.

But I have to admit that my pants are looser, and my weight is lighter, and I do looked smaller now. But that doesn’t mean that I am not eating.

I am trying. Trying to hang on.

Work need to be a little bit kinder. I need my passion to stay strong. Please let April past quickly.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

