1800-call-Denise

What an emotional way to end my Sunday. Panda called me to have a 2hrs htht. And seriously, he is good! For someone whom always jokes and talks rubbish, he sure do know how to struck me deep.

And to keep crying uncontrollably, because it hurts and what he said do make a lot of sense. I am truly so hurt, that I don’t dare to open up. I am so guarded that I am so vulnerable. And I am so broken that I wore masks.

“Sayang I know, you are lonely. Everyone can’t see it, but I can. Your brother is here to listen.”

Urgh that fat panda seriously just warm my heart, with his nonsense and love. Thank you.

And just as I laid in bed thinking, you texted and called. That makes me cry round 2. With all the care and concern, sometimes I don’t know if I am blessed or not. You are never too far away from me no matter what, and I do appreciate you, as always. Your constant support for me, never fail to hold me up.

This week, I will head butt in hard and just hoped for the very best. Work and SYF will then finally be put to the end, til the next 2years. I can do, and all I need is focus, stubbornness and alot of chicken essence.

I will do this. Thank you for the 2 important men in my life thus far.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

