TGIF: celebrates

Life is good, when you can finally smile your hardest knowing every ounce of hard work is being paid off. The results came out fantastic, because I know they danced exceeding their personal best. And I cried more than my mom when she watched her Korean dramas on tv.

Went out to celebrate with my much favorite place Basilico. Over cheese and Parma ham, and a lot of sweet nothings, I do feel so at ease. Such moments, are hard to come back for me.

20130413-160204.jpg

Just as I thought, maybe there is a possibility to move on, and try again. Everything is back to square one, and I gave up. I think it’s just so difficult to believe anymore. Men are largely the same, judgmental and quick to make a decision. I can see it in your eyes, mister. And I fucking don’t care anymore. I gave up trying, and I don’t give a damn about what everyone is going to think about me.

“Do you like naughty boys?”

And I do, and all I need is one whom will love me back all the same.

_____________________________

Note: fucking don’t get it. Why am I always loggerheads with my mom. Why can’t she understand from my point of view. I swear it’s suffocating to be staying under the same roof with her. It just reminds me to start house hunting again. I thought of letting go the thought. But it’s just not possible

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

