Distant.

I feel the distant from you and from me.

I wonder, if I am ready to try and find my little happiness. Someone whom will not use his money to please, but used his heart protect. I can sense something different between you and me. We are not the same.

Are you dating someone? Are you hiding things from me? Am I not that quite important anymore? I really don’t know.

But I am meeting people and I am smiling more. And I actually scaring myself by not caring anymore. Not caring about you as much as I want to be.

Not the same. Am I prepared to finally let go?

I am truly afraid. I want my comfort back. But will this comfort be coming from you or from someone else?

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

