TGIF: movie and date

It’s really been awhile since I chat with someone this much on whatsapp. My fingers just keep flying about furiously. Fingers are aching, and mouth can’t stop smiling at the silliness. Urgh, how in the world I managed to meet you and all your MCP bullshit!

I cannot imagine movie later. You might possibly kill me in action. Always a meanie.

Smiles (:

20130419-004730.jpg

_______________________________

Time checked: 9am

Woke up being lazy, gym is not going to happen again! The wet weather is such a welcoming feeling for that crazy yesterday. And I simply have no feel to do anything.

Bliss.

Haven’t had such a feeling in a long long time. Woots. I shall mopped around before meeting my dearest Angel for tea. And then a dance showcase before movie and supper.

Wow, what a unusual Friday for me (: I do welcome the change.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

