Hello ladyboy

My voice sound so scratchy and like a tranny, that I totally no fit the bill as a ladyboy!! Only of course, I don’t have a dick growing down under.

This sucks.

I have the whole week of literally no work. And all the glorious days to window shop with myself. I even planned to do some baking myself, but with everything that is happening to me, I simply don’t have the mood. My throat hurts. My jaw is even worse.

Le sigh, what kind of a stupid holiday is this. I better be well by TGIF cause I don’t want to waste another TGIF at home!!!

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

