Paint another picture of us

It’s just so strange. I feel so weird, like in all honesty I have so many questions in my head and more importantly, in my heart.

Everyone wants me to be happy and I feel so pressurized. I know everyone meant well for me, I can’t help to be scared for everything to fall apart. Everyone have so much support and faith in me, but yet… I am the only one whom feel no faith. Maybe it is because I felt so tired that I gave up, or maybe because I know that i cannot bear another heartache but it is the uncertainty that means I live a life of colors. I supposed. But I can’t helped to feel so fragile, and vulnerable while I entered into another new chapter in my life.

I talked to my babeh, and I told her how afraid I am. And she told me to give it another shot, since I am almost always crying everyday. Trust my heart and follow it.

Everyone else just want me to be happy too, and I feel so skeptical. But, I will keep the past behind me and looked forward.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

