Quit drinking

I think I have to admit some thing, that I don’t dare to admit out loud.

I think I have a drinking problem. I realized when I am seriously upset, I will use alcohol to mask and cover til I am high enough to forget momentarily. Take it from last night, I was angry. Really angry, and to mask my anger I had to drink because I was really ready to walk. And I have to apologize my boy for taking all in, when in the true fact it’s not his fault but I can’t help it.

But I absolutely hate people asking me to do stuff like I owe them a living. What is worse, it’s not as if I have a part of planning. I am a guest. And I shouldn’t be rushing if I am not the organizer/host.

But aside from that sidetracked, I have to admit that it’s time for me to seriously consider and stop drinking. It’s just bad for me anyways, and besides I have to start learning how to expressing my feelings out. Peggy is right, I don’t tell people how I genuinely feel and she is surprised that I admit to being very emotional. I can’t hide anymore.

Thank love, for last night understanding

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

