Words

I don’t understand, you promised that we work hard together. You promised that you will try your hardest. You promised that you will understand. What just happened last night? Why are you doing this to me. Do you really not want to stay strong with me anymore. Why do I feel like I am fighting the same battle alone, once more, once again? You always say that I don’t talk to you, but in true fact you never opened up to me also.

Have this few months been futile?! Are promises just another bunch of empty ones. Don’t leave me standing alone. I will resent you for that.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

