To the greatest people on Earth

I think I am really blessed to have my parents, whom never judge and always support.

Whom always tell me to be happy, and worry about everything else later. Whom always annoys the shit out of me, when I just wake from my deep slumber and ask stupid questions (that’s mom) or say stupid things (that’s daddy). Whom always say the funniest things ever. Whom always buy back food, when I whine for it or send me to work if I whine enough (in the nicest way of course). Whom advise me on life and always lending me their shoulders to cry. Whom knows when I should be left alone, and when to tell me to work my ass off.

I am truly blessed for all the years I made them go through, they never once gave up on me. And even til now, they will always worry about my happiness and nothing else.

Mom and daddy, I promised that no matter, I will try my hardest to make my life fulfilling and happy. And even if my future is a blur, I will walk down bravely. Don’t worry too much, for I am a big girl now (although still that annoying).

Thank you.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

