We are not that bad after all

Time and time again. I think I blessed to have you in my life. No matter how messy, and how turbulence it was in the past. I am so happy that we smiled and held each other hand. Giggled and hugged each other to sleep. Cried and kissed each other to comfort. And love because we still had it for each other.

Thank you to my boy, for every new day we shared together and many more we hoped to have as long as we hold onto each other.

Yesterday, was one of my happiest moment I had with you.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

