When will you leave me alone

I never knew that after all these years, I am still the butt joke and failure. I never knew after all these years, my names is still known among his stupid friends. And what is actually worse, is the fact that I don’t even know any of them.

Last night was an outright bully in my face, and all I can do is to smile with grace. It was a mockery in my face, and a fucking painful one. All to one girl, whom dont know who the fuck they were. I never think that after all these years, the past is still there to haunt me. Why can’t he leave me alone? Why can’t he lead his own life and while I lead mine? Why can’t he keep his asshole mouth shut? I don’t need to know his friends and certainly I don’t need to know them to know who the fuck I am. I don’t need to be linked right back to you, and I don’t need them to remind me the past.

So what if I am not married? It doesn’t prove anything. The painful question of “oh you are still here”, is really fucked up. I don’t see the need to be like him, and marry someone just to prove anything. Prove what, assholes?

Last night smirk, was indeed painful. No matter how strong I want myself to be, that smirk on their face just killed me inside. I don’t know you, assholes..

Thank you sweetheart, for being my rock. Hugging you, reminds me about the present. Kissing you, reminds me of the now. And loving you, reminds me of the future. I am blessed to have you standing right beside me and protecting me.

I love you.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

