Monday rains and blues

Every girl, have their own insecurities.

Monday did hit me with a bit of blues today. I am not sure why, but I am trying to get to you? And you seemed to be blocking me? I don’t know, if thats what is going on, but that’s what I am feeling. It’s actually quite upsetting. I had so much to talk to you, to tell you, to say to you. Monday brought a lot of interesting things for me to share. The students are annoying at their best, and my gayest gay friend was being sarcastic at his best. And I am slowly being influenced by him, and started to sound like him. But I guess, we couldn’t share like usual.

It’s just a little sad, that Monday just turned out this way.

Am I too overly sensitive or emotional? But I feel that whenever there is a problem, or an issue. You kept dodging and hiding at every angle you can. It is not helping us in every way, and you know that.

You revert to your old habit of doing things on your own and not telling? I suddenly felt like I am felt clueless, once more. And you know I hate that feeling. If this is how our relationship is constantly being stuck at this point. Then what’s the point of trying so hard. What’s the point of all the promises. And what’s the point of getting hurt?

No issues will ever go away by itself, and I hoped you understand that. Come and reach to me and open up. How long do you want my hand to hold out for you to grab again? It’s tiring.

And I don’t want to end my Monday like that.

I am lucky to have you, but the question now I need to ask if you feel the same way too? Or it’s just another round of “let’s just test water, it’s okay. We been through this before.”

20130826-204838.jpg

I know our lives is still on a crazy rollercoaster. But baby, you know that I don’t do rollercoaster well. I would sometimes like to pause and watch the sun set.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

