When September Starts

I think I don’t want to really hide no more, it is time for me to let him know what I want from us. I really just don’t want to hide. I can give him all the time in the world, but I do not want to be invisible. What we are is legit, and what have between us shouldn’t be in the shadows.

How do I put things in words, tactfully and with care. How do I voice out, what I need from him without pushing him into the edge? How do tell him, that all I need is to stop being invisible to everybody else. It is not healthy for me, I always feel sad thinking about it. And I simply had enough of silent thoughts. 

Todays marks another month together, and while all the joy and happiness he tries to bring to me, at times I can’t help it but to feel so alone. 

I am glad to have you, while we watch the world go by and the kites soar into the blue sky. I want to be like those kites.

When will it be ever my turn to soar, free and away from the pressing issue. Tick tock, tick tock..

Image

 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

