School Sept Holiday Week

What an amazing week, it had been. School holiday is in. A very much needed break from all my primary school enrichment classes. And I celebrated Teachers’ Day. It was nice to to still received tiny presents from the heart.

These few days, we had also spent a lot of quality time together. He have been showering every possible love he have to me, by cooking endlessly, simple dinners, talking non-stop, desserts and legs entanglement, every single night. I am in bliss really. It is really all those simple stuff that matters.

Monday, I met up with my Lasalle batch girls, and I am so happy to see that we have grown. It had been 8 long years ago, since we stepped into school together. And I am so happy to see what we have become, and where we have left our footprint (Although I think I am still very much lacking behind, compared to the rest). I am hoping to climb up further into my life, and follow closely into their footsteps (remembering that all the older than me, pretty much Mothers, married or having a fruitful career).

20130911-150502.jpg

After all, I am still “Xiao Xiao” in everyones’ heart.

Today will be the second rehearsal, and I am ready to attempt dancing my ass off. LOL, hopefully tonight will be better than last wednesday. I am looking forward to 2013 to end, and begin a new year with less heartache, and more fulfillment.

 

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

