And so he whispered, those much needed words.

Something that my love mentioned to me, one late (and possibly drunk) night, made me skipped a beat. I could not believe my ears and neither could I trust myself to anyways. Most of the time, he couldn’t remember what he said to me. So when he said that important statement, I stopped in track and time just stopped briefly. I wanted to cry, but I hold onto myself tightly, reminding her to not crumble.

But one thing for sure, if everything is taken seriously, and maybe my boy have decided to be as brave if not more so than me. If he promised and set his heart to do it, it shows how much we meant to each other. And once this main and major issue is over, I know that we will be in a better place. 

Love is indeed worth trying and fighting more. Love, is never a noun but a verb. So love is work. And I believe in us.

I do.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

