Favors for gains

Friendship has always been a grey area for me. I realized that the number of years of knowing someone, doesn’t really matter much. People change. And I experience it 1st hand in the recent fiasco.

I don’t understand why anyone, or any girl wants to ask favors “in her good name”? I don’t understand the concept of a bunch guys helping to “sponsor” a suite and some alcohol so that we can invite them over to drink with them, to just thank them?! I don’t get it.

What’s more, I don’t get that a bunch of guys in which I have never met before are curious about the girls. What have been said across?! I am not a piece of meat, on the butcher table. What is really disappointing is that your supposedly long-time friend is the one promoting her “friends” like we are pathetic, desperate ladies who wants to know a bunch of disgusting pathetic rich man.

There is a reason why they are single and old. They have problems.

This incident, have been squarely on my mind for the longest time. The ridiculous notion, of trying to sell sex for gains that is not worth much at all, is sad. I would understand if she do that for herself and career (seeing that they are her trader clients.), but really why drag us in.

I am really glad that I made the right choice of missing out on the “fun”. Hearing the stories of how they got my pretty bride-to-be so drunk is gross. If that is what they call fun and memorable, I guess we are on a different page. What’s fun, when you are puking on your bachelorette party?!

The biggest joke?

Miss “in my good name” had to be taken care of by my dearest friend. She still managed to upstage the guest-star! Then again, she planned it all in her own good name.

Cause really everything is just for her largely!

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

