Last day of the month

Thursday and it’s the last day of the month. And soon, the year will come to an end.

Every end of the month, I will subconsciously rethink what happened during those past days. And this month have been so fulfilling, my life is somewhat moving forward just so nicely.

Looking at my students now, and thinking back how far I have come. I am certainly very pleased with my personal achievement. Seeing how my life goal is an inch closer, I am satisfied. Seeing how my relationship is still holding on strong, I can never be more safe and loved.

Everything just fall in place.

The year is coming to an end, and I looked back in how I started my year. In tears, in pain, and lost. And my birthday in shambles. But slowly climbing when all my hardwork with my students were realised and we achieved so much from SYF. And then the trip brought us closer than before. The 7days away from everyone, was really much needed.

As tomorrow come forth TGIF and the 1st of November, I am looking forward to what November brings, more happy news of my closest friends are getting married. And then, my love is finally coming home on the Sunday!

I can’t wait to see what will happen this November.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

