December rain, and office music.

You know life is falling into place when you wake up every waking morning smiling, getting ready before stirring the man you love up, with a kiss.

That’s how my life have been rolling out. I am so contented, blissful and happy. My life is slowly changing, going to the office together and taking note of business aspect of the new impending life. I am also trying to adapt with the traditional side of the family, trying hard and still trying.

Sometimes, I would wonder if I make the right choice. Sometimes I wonder if it’s all worth my happiness and life. Sometimes I wonder if I am brave enough. But when I see his face, I know I really do love him.

The path is long, really long. But I know he is making amendments and small changes, he understand where I stand. And what I need. He is learning slowly, but will we get there fast enough? Is the question I asked myself daily.

For now, waking up to his arms hugging me tight is the warmest thing by far. All I have to do is hold him close.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

