Leggo, single life

Slight annoyed with Andrew for not telling me that he have plans, like way earlier. He always nonchalantly tell ONLY AFTER I ASKED IF WE HAVE PLANS. And I know the dinner have been set way early.

I hate it.

Like as if, I am just somebody. And as if inviting me to dinner is really the god-damn solution.

Urgh, the more I think about it, the more upset I am.

Not the first time too.

Seriously, I do think that we have a long way to go in life. He sensitive and awareness is pretty much still non-existent.

Doesn’t matter, tomorrow I will just have good fun. And treat myself to a day of single-hood.

I am just going to ignore him and enjoy my TGIF. Hello little black book of names.. It is time to flip those pages and make myself extremely busy.

Hahahaha…

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

