Boys and boys

That simple smile from his face, shouts joy in mine.

And I am not talking about Andrew. I am quite pleased that I am moving forward. A small step, but nonetheless a step.

I cannot imagine my life with them and him together. I listen to so many of my married friends, and I am just lost.

Am I supposed to be a great daughter-in-law. Or am I supposed to be a good one. There is a difference with their family. Am I ever good enough?

Am I strong enough to stay with them, or can I listen to myself and get a place that I can call my own.

Where I know coming home, is relaxed and not uptight doing my duties as a wife and daughter-in-law. Where I know coming home, is being myself doing the things I want to do to unwind. Where I know coming home, is modern and my own design at every corner.

Long way to go. The talk has not surface.

I recently have a bit of insecurity with Andrew. He is quite caught up in his own world. And with girls aplenty surrounding him, I don’t know. I just don’t like it. I am okay with the old time girls in which have been clear with their friendship. But recently there are some that simply irritate the crap shit out of me.

Those that you know are JUST FUCKING BAD VIBE.

Those who behave like that world should lick off their shoes. Those who is all out to hunt and be that resident slut. Those who thinks that they have the rights, just because they think that they are beautiful.

I am annoyed. And Andrew have a double standard. Then again, which guy don’t. It’s their ego that needed the boost. And to know many girls, boost their ego to the maximum level.

Going out he crave for the to be seen attention. Coming home he is always on his ridiculous game (in which I don’t mind, but when he plays more than my daddy. That’s just pushing it).

So where do I place? If being together, is to take me for granted.

I don’t know when I will explode at him. Cause I really start to think that he is pushing it.

Real thin.

For now, I will keep my cool.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

