Poolside midweek

What an awesome midweek by my pool with Sharilyn. It’s been awhile since I hit an all nighter with someone by my condo poolside.

It was a lovely cool night with the perfect conversation. It was meaningful and full of insight in my life. And hers.

Beautiful.

I haven’t had this poolside conversation in such a long while.

(I think the last one was probably with Zoe and JK, with cheese and wine and everything nonsensical.)

We come a long way, Sharilyn and I. From the boys til now, that’s truly a long time. All the boys I met, simply so many assholes, and she is the only one who know them all. Just as I, who know her stories like the back of my hand.

I am truly happy at where we have come. A near full circle. Our lives looks amazing, and I think it pretty much feel great.

We did come out stronger, after the whole episode of the boys. All those boys, they never will grow up and I am glad we are pass all that.

I am so glad.

That Andrew is here for me.

Ps: missing him badly cause he is in reservist. Who will pick me up from evening class later, and have late dinner with me.

Oh baby, I miss the small things you do for me.

20140213-121340.jpg

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

