Waiting and waiting, and… Waiting.

Sometimes I think it’s frustrating to be your girlfriend.

I hate it that I have to always wait around for you. As much as work is highly important, and at all cost should you put it before me. I feel that it is ridiculous that your can never plan at all, what you should do in chronological order.

Never once.

“Play it by ear” should only be used when you have already set a time to meet. Not when I am left hanging not sure of my next step. But oh wells, you know what, just forget it. Absolutely forget it. I am a fool to think that you will be slightly more mindful.

Urgh, plus my damn hormones. I can’t keep my emotional in check. I am officially quite pissed off.

Published by

Just another girl

Always thinking, always wondering. living everyday. She is standing strong for herself, looking forward and always try to be positive. Now, tell her something that she don't already know.

Leave a Reply

